You are the Artist, Your Words & Choices Your Medium, Your Existence Your Canvas, Your Experience the Results !

Through many years of providing individual L.I.F.E. Coaching sessions (Life Integration For Enlightenment, Equanimity, Empowerment & Enjoyment) and group workshops on various topics including money, relationships, health and business, I have found that the perspective that I hold determines what I am capable of seeing!

The dictionary definitions of the word “perspective” include from “ME, ML: of sight, optical,; to look through, see clearly; to look,” to “The technique or process of representing on a plane or curved surface the spatial relation of objects as they might appear to the eye ( in order to show relationship),” and “Representation in a drawing or painting of parallel lines as converging in order to give e the illusion of depth & distance.”

The common element is the PLACE from which we view something. We know that distance affects what we can perceive, so standing on a ladder gives us a whole different “view” or “perspective” of a room than we get while sitting on the sofa, closer to the floor. Where we place ourselves in relation to what we are viewing is important, yet most of us view our lives from a single and largely unconscious place.

When we meditate, we view our Self and our Life from a different perspective than when we view our Self and our Life from our humanity. So, the logical extension of this realization is that who I “think” I am determines my perspective! So, who do I think I am?

After many years (30+), I have come to recognize that I am a spiritual being having a human experience. That concept itself changes the place from which I view everything. And, this place from which I view my life, my Self, my Spiritual Self, places me above my humanity on a ladder of spiritual development toward Mastery of my Self.

I’ve always wondered how Souls in heaven view life.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

